Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2018 | 2019 |


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2018 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

9 night West Coast Adventure 2018
2018 Fremantle to Broome 9 nights
Depart Fremantle Arrive Broome Cabins Available
19 February (Mon) 28 February (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single

Per person, twin share: $ 5,500
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2018
2018 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
3 March (Sat) 15 March (Thu) Queen/Twin
1 April (Sun) 13 April (Fri) Nil available
1 May (Tue) 13 May (Sun) Nil Available
1 June (Fri) 13 June (Wed) Nil Available
1 July (Sun) 13 July (Fri) Nil available
2018 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
17 March (Sat) 29 March (Thu) Queen/Twin (2 only)
16 April (Mon) 28 April (Sat) Nil available
16 May (Wed) 28 May (Mon) Nil available
16 June (Sat) 28 June (Thu) Queen/Twin (1 only)
16 July (Mon) 28 July (Sat) Nil available

Per person, twin share: $ 11,990
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
7 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2018 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
1 Aug (Wed) 8 Aug (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Aug (Wed) 15 Aug (Wed) Nil available
18 Aug (Sat) 25 Aug (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
25 Aug (Sat) 1 Sep (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
4 Sept (Tue) 11 Sep (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
11 Sep (Tue) 18 Sep (Tue) Nil Available
21 Sept (Fri) 28 Sep (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
28 Sep (Fri) 5 Oct (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

7 days/nights, per person, twin share: $ 8,930 **
Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.
7 night Fishing Adventure 2018 
2018 Fishing Adventure 7 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
8 October (Mon) 15 October (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
15 October (Mon) 22 October (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
25 October (Thu) 1 November (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
1 November (Thu) 8 November (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single

7 nights, per person, twin share: $ 6,300
Includes scenic fixed wing flight Broome - One Arm Point (or reverse) and all listed itinerary activities.

2018 Prices

** Early bird price

 

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top