Lady M Kimberley Cruises

Lady M in the Berkeley River
> Dates & Prices   | 2018 | 2019 |


Mitchell Falls


Tidal power of Horizontal Falls

King George Falls
King George falls

Casuarina Falls
Casuarina Falls, Berkerley River

Humpback Whale
Whale Watching, July - October

King George pools
King George pools

Sheep Island
Sheep Island

2019 Kimberley Cruise Departures & Prices

9 night West Coast Adventure 2019
2019 Fremantle to Broome 9 nights
Depart Fremantle Arrive Broome Cabins Available
17 February (Sun) 26 February (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single

Per person, twin share: $ 5,500
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
12 night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise 2019
2019 Broome to Darwin 12 nights
Depart Broome Arrive Darwin Cabins Available
1 March (Fri) 13 March (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
1 April (Mon) 13 April (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
1 May (Wed) 13 May (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
1 June (Sat) 13 June (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
1 July (Mon) 13 July (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
1 August (Thu) 13 August (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
2019 Darwin to Broome 12 nights  
Depart Darwin Arrive Broome Cabins Available
16 March (Sat) 28 March (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
16 April (Tue) 28 April (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
16 May (Thu) 28 May (Tue) Queen/Twin or Single
16 June (Sun) 28 June (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
16 July (Tue) 28 July (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
16 August (Fri) 28 August (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single

Per person, twin share: $ 11,990
Includes all listed itinerary activities.
8 night Kimberley Highlights Cruise & Fly 2019 
Cruise Broome to Hunter River/Mitchell Plateau with return
flight to Broome or REVERSE
Depart Broome Arrive Broome Cabins Available
31 Aug (Sat) 8 Sep (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Sep (Sun) 16 Sep (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single
19 Sep (Thu) 27 Sep (Fri) Queen/Twin or Single
27 Sep (Fri) 5 Oct (Sat) Queen/Twin or Single
8 Oct (Tue) 16 Oct (Wed) Queen/Twin or Single
16 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Thu) Queen/Twin or Single
REVERSE itinerary
Fly from Broome to Mitchell Plateau/Hunter River &
cruise return to Broome

7 days/nights, per person, twin share: $ 9,430
Includes scenic helicopter flight over Mitchell Falls, scenic fixed wing flight and all listed itinerary activities.
7 night Fishing Adventure 2019 
2019 Fishing Adventure 7 nights
27 October (Sun) 3 November (Sun) Queen/Twin or Single

7 nights, per person, twin share: $ 6,300
Includes scenic fixed wing flight Broome - One Arm Point (or reverse) and all listed itinerary activities.
5 night Rowley Shoals 2019 
2019 Rowley Shoals 5 nights
6 November (Wed) 11 November (Mon) Queen/Twin or Single

Coming Soon
Includes all listed itinerary activities.

2019 Prices

 
Do you have a question?  All enquiries are warmly welcomed !

 

 

Triple share rates available upon request.

 
All prices include: Not included:

Download our booking form here (pdf file) for printing once your dates have been confirmed.

See Lady M Terms & Conditions for further details.

top